About Us

Goulding Fertilisers manufacture and distribute a complete range of NPK fertilisers, trace element fertilisers, granulated lime and de-icing salt in Ireland. We supply mainline and customised blended products to suit local nutrient requirements from our four production facilities in Askeaton, Cork, New Ross and Ardee.

Our Products

Goulding Fertilisers advise on the benefits and uses of NPK fertilisers fortified with trace elements and innovative products such as Avail and Granulated Lime.

 

At Gouldings we pride ourselves in offering quality products and service backed up by our management and technical teams as well as our full time laboratory.


  • Managing Director

    Liam Dunphy – B.Agr.Sc.

    Tel: 021 4911611
    Fax: 021 4911660
    Mobile: 087 6848434
    Email: liam.dunphy@gouldings.ie

Sales / Marketing Team


  • Sales Director

    Charles Dullea – B.Agr.Sc.

    Tel: 021 4911676
    Fax: 021 4911660
    Mobile: 086 6038910
    Email: charles.dullea@gouldings.ie


  • South-West Area Manager

    John McGrath – B.Agr.Sc., M.B.A.

    Tel: 021 4911611
    Fax: 021 4911660
    Mobile: 087 2517056
    Email: john.mcgrath@gouldings.ie


  • North-East Area Manager

    Peter Ging – B.Agr.Sc.

    Tel: 041 6857443
    Fax: 041 6857441
    Mobile: 087 6579487
    Email: peter.ging@gouldings.ie


  • South-East Area Manager

    Declan Spillane

    Tel: 051 421518/104
    Fax: 051 425776
    Mobile: 086 8126582
    Email: declan.spillane@gouldings.ie


  • North-West Area Manager

    Ciaran Kenny – B.Agr.Bus

    Tel: 061 392900
    Fax: 061 392384
    Mobile: 087 2746604
    Email: ciaran.kenny@gouldings.ie

Technical and Commercial Sales

  • Technical and Commercial Sales: North West

    Niall Cully – B.Agr.SC.

    Mobile: 083 8785638
    Email: niall.cully@gouldings.ie

  • Technical and Commercial Sales: South West

    Kieran Murphy – B.Agr.Sc.

    Mobile: 083 1899692
    Email: kieran.murphy@gouldings.ie

  • Technical and Commercial Sales: South East

    Niall O’Brien – B.Agr.Sc.

    Mobile: 086 6038909
    Email: niall.obrien@gouldings.ie

  • Technical and Commercial Sales: Sustain

    Brett Wesley – B.Sc.Ag., Grad Dip.Ag.

    Mobile: 087 6045419
    Email: brett.wesley@gouldings.ie